She's So Unusual - Cyndi Lauper [VINYL]

She's So Unusual - Cyndi Lauper [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Debut studio album by the American singer and songwriter, featuring the hit singles 'Girls Just Want to Have Fun' and 'Time After Time'. The album is primarily new wave-based, with many of the songs being influenced by synthpop and pop rock.

Disc 1
1. Money Changes Everything - Cyndi Lauper
2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper
3. When You Were Mine - Cyndi Lauper
4. Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper
5. She Bop - Cyndi Lauper
6. All Through the Night - Cyndi Lauper
7. Witness - Cyndi Lauper
8. I'll Kiss You - Cyndi Lauper
9. He's So Unusual - Cyndi Lauper
10. Yeah Yeah - Cyndi Lauper

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.