Sheer Heart Attack - Queen [VINYL]

Sheer Heart Attack - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Third studio album by the British rock band. Originally released in November 1974, the album digresses from the progressive themes on the group's first two albums, featuring more pop-centric and conventional rock tracks and marked a step towards the 'classic' Queen sound. The album's first single 'Killer Queen' reached number 2 in the British charts and provided them with their first top 20 hit in the U.S., peaking at number 12 on the Billboard singles chart. Other songs on the album include 'Brighton Rock' and 'Now I'm Here'.

Disc 1
1. Brighton Rock - Queen (5.11)
2. Killer Queen - Queen (3.00)
3. Tenement Funster - Queen (2.47)
4. Flick of the Wrist - Queen (3.19)
5. Lily of the Valley - Queen (1.43)
6. Now I'm Here - Queen (4.14)
7. In the Lap of the Gods - Queen (3.23)
8. Stone Cold Crazy - Queen (2.17)
9. Dear Friends - Queen (1.09)
10. Misfire - Queen (1.50)
11. Bring Back That Leroy Brown - Queen (2.15)
12. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettos) - Queen (4.09)
13. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited - Queen (3.46)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.