Shapeshifting - Joe Satriani [VINYL]

Shapeshifting - Joe Satriani [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Seventeenth studio album by the American guitarist. Satriani co-produced the album with Jim Scott, with it featuring a 'wide variety of styles'. The album was preceded by the lead single 'Nineteen Eighty'.

Disc 1
1. Shapeshifting - Joe Satriani
2. Big Distortion - Joe Satriani
3. All for Love - Joe Satriani
4. Ali Farka, Dick Dale, an Alien and Me - Joe Satriani
5. Teardrops - Joe Satriani
6. Perfect Dust - Joe Satriani
7. Nineteen Eighty - Joe Satriani
8. All My Friends Are Here - Joe Satriani
9. Spirits, Ghosts and Outlaws - Joe Satriani
10. Falling Stars - Joe Satriani
11. Waiting - Joe Satriani
12. Here the Blue River - Joe Satriani
13. Yesterday's Yesterday - Joe Satriani

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.