Shake It Up:   - The Cars [VINYL Limited Edition]
2 for €50

Shake It Up: - The Cars [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. Since You're Gone - The Cars
2. Shake It Up (Feat. Oobie) - The Cars
3. I'm Not the One - The Cars
4. Victim of Love - The Cars
5. Cruiser - The Cars
6. A Dream Away - The Cars
7. This Could Be Love - The Cars
8. Think It Over - The Cars
9. Maybe Baby - The Cars
10. Since You're Gone (Early Version) (Bonus Track) - The Cars
11. Shake It Up (Feat. Oobie) (Demo) - The Cars
12. I'm Not the One (Remix) (Bonus Track) - The Cars
13. Cruiser (Early Version) (Bonus Track) - The Cars
14. Take It On the Run (Early Version of 'A Dream Away') (Bonus Track) - The Cars
15. Coming Up You Again (1981 Version of 'Coming Up You') (Bonus Track) - The Cars
16. Little Black Egg (Bonus Track) - The Cars
17. Midnight Dancer (Bonus Track) - The Cars

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.