Shades of a Blue Orphanage - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Shades of a Blue Orphanage - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Second studio album by the Irish blues rock group, originally released in 1972. The album's title is a combination of the members' previous bands, Shades of Blue and Orphanage.

Disc 1
1. The Rise and Dear Demise of the Funky Nomadic Tribes - Thin Lizzy
2. Buffalo Gal - Thin Lizzy
3. I Don't Want to Forget How to Jive - Thin Lizzy
4. Sarah - Thin Lizzy
5. Brought Down - Thin Lizzy
6. Baby Face - Thin Lizzy
7. Chatting Today - Thin Lizzy
8. Call the Police - Thin Lizzy
9. Shades of a Blue Orphanage - Thin Lizzy

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.