Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band - The Beatles [VINYL]

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band - The Beatles [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Eight studio album by the hugely popular British rock group. Originally released in 1967 and featuring the classic tracks 'With a Little Help From My Friends', 'Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds', 'When I'm Sixty-Four' and 'A Day in the Life', the album was lauded by critics for its innovations in production, songwriting and graphic design, for bridging a cultural divide between popular music and high art, and for providing a musical representation of its generation and the contemporary counterculture.

Disc 1
1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band - The Beatles (2.02)
2. With a Little Help from My Friends - The Beatles (2.44)
3. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds - The Beatles (3.28)
4. Getting Better - The Beatles (2.48)
5. Fixing a Hole - The Beatles (2.37)
6. She's Leaving Home - The Beatles (3.35)
7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite! - The Beatles (2.37)
8. Within You Without You - The Beatles (5.05)
9. When I'm Sixty-four - The Beatles (2.38)
10. Lovely Rita - The Beatles (2.42)
11. Good Morning Good Morning - The Beatles (2.41)
12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) - The Beatles (1.19)
13. A Day in the Life - The Beatles (5.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.