Sex, Death & the Infinite Void - Creeper [VINYL]

Sex, Death & the Infinite Void - Creeper [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Second studio album by the English punk band. Creeper's devoted fanbase were devastated when frontman Will Gould announced the end of the band during a sold-out Koko show in 2018. But a year to the date later, the band were reborn during a secret show under the Fugitives of Heaven pseudonym. Their reanimation was completed when they dropped the track 'Born Cold' - with Radio 1's Daniel P Carter leading the celebrations by playing the track an unprecedented three times in a row.

Disc 1
1. Hallelujah! - Creeper
2. Be My End - Creeper
3. Born Cold - Creeper
4. Cyanide - Creeper
5. Celestial Violence - Creeper
6. Annabelle - Creeper
7. Paradise - Creeper
8. Poisoned Heart - Creeper
9. Thorns of Love - Creeper
10. Four Years Ago - Creeper
11. Holy War - Creeper
12. Napalm Girls - Creeper
13. The Crown of Life - Creeper
14. Black Moon - Creeper
15. All My Friends - Creeper

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.