Seventeen Seconds - The Cure [VINYL]

Seventeen Seconds - The Cure [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Second studio album by the British rock group, originally released in 1980. For 'Seventeen Seconds', frontman Robert Smith co-produced for the first time with Mike Hedges. The album include the band's first UK Top 40 single, 'A Forest'.

Disc 1
1. A Reflection - The Cure (2.12)
2. Play for Today - The Cure (3.40)
3. Secrets - The Cure (3.20)
4. In Your House - The Cure (4.07)
5. Three - The Cure (2.36)
6. The Final Sound - The Cure (0.52)
7. A Forest - The Cure (5.54)
8. M - The Cure (3.04)
9. At Night - The Cure (5.54)
10. Seventeen Seconds - The Cure (4.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.