Settle - Disclosure [VINYL]

Settle - Disclosure [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95
Debut album by the British electronic dance band. Featuring the previously released singles 'Latch (feat. Sam Smith)', 'White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge)' and 'You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle)', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Intro - Disclosure (1.00)
2. When a Fire Starts to Burn - Disclosure (4.43)
3. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith) - Disclosure (4.16)
4. F for You - Disclosure (4.29)
5. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge) - Disclosure (4.38)
6. Defeated No More (Feat. Ed Mac) - Disclosure (6.09)
7. Stimulation - Disclosure (5.22)
8. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable) - Disclosure (4.05)
9. Second Chance - Disclosure (2.22)
10. Grab Her! - Disclosure (5.15)
11. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) - Disclosure (4.29)
12. January (Feat. Jamie Woon) - Disclosure (5.55)
13. Confess to Me (Feat. Jessie Ware) - Disclosure (4.11)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar) - Disclosure (4.06)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.