Second Nature:   - Lucius [VINYL Limited Edition]
Second Nature:   - Lucius [VINYL Limited Edition]

Second Nature: - Lucius [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€21.95
Lucius returns with their highly-anticipated 2022 album 'Second Nature', produced by Dave Cobb and Brandi Carlile, the album features ten new songs, with writing contributions from BRIT Award and Mercury Prize nominated Jenn Decilveo, amongst others.

Disc 1
1. Second Nature - Lucius
2. Next to Normal - Lucius
3. 24 - Lucius
4. Heartbursts - Lucius
5. Dance Around It (Feat. Brandi Carlile & Sheryl Crow) - Lucius
6. The Man I'll Never Find - Lucius
7. Promises - Lucius
8. LSD - Lucius
9. Tears in Reverse - Lucius
10. White Lies - Lucius

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.