Screamadelica - Primal Scream [VINYL]

Screamadelica - Primal Scream [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
'Screamadelica' is the third studio album by Scottish rock band Primal Scream, released on 23 September 1991. 'Screamadelica' was their first album to become a commercial success and it pushed the band firmly into the limelight, winning them the Mercury Music Prize in 1992, although follow-up albums suffered from such a shining star.

Disc 1
1. Movin' On Up - Primal Scream (3.51)
2. Slip Inside This House - Primal Scream (5.16)
3. Don't Fight It, Feel It - Primal Scream (6.53)
4. Higher Than the Sun - Primal Scream (3.38)
5. Inner Flight - Primal Scream (5.01)
6. Come Together - Primal Scream (10.21)
Disc 2
1. Loaded - Primal Scream (7.02)
2. Damaged - Primal Scream (5.39)
3. I'm Comin' Down - Primal Scream (6.00)
4. Higher Than the Sun - Primal Scream (7.38)
5. Shine Like the Stars - Primal Scream (3.45)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.