Scott - Scott Walker [VINYL]

Scott - Scott Walker [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Debut solo studio album by the American-born British singer-songwriter. Originally released in the UK in 1967, the album was a critical and commercial success and features Phil Spector's legendary 'Wall of Sound' recording technique.

Disc 1
1. Mathilde - Scott Walker (2.39)
2. Montague Terrace (In Blue) - Scott Walker (3.31)
3. Angelica - Scott Walker (4.02)
4. The Lady Came from Baltimore - Scott Walker (1.59)
5. When Joanna Loved Me - Scott Walker (3.08)
6. My Death - Scott Walker (4.57)
7. The Big Hurt - Scott Walker (2.27)
8. Such a Small Love - Scott Walker (4.55)
9. You're Gonna Hear from Me - Scott Walker (2.54)
10. Through a Long and Sleepless Night - Scott Walker (4.12)
11. Always Coming Back to You - Scott Walker (2.41)
12. Amsterdam - Scott Walker (3.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.