Scaled and Icy:   - Twenty One Pilots [VINYL Limited Edition]
Scaled and Icy:   - Twenty One Pilots [VINYL Limited Edition]
2 for €50

Scaled and Icy: - Twenty One Pilots [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€26.95
Written and largely produced by Joseph in isolation over the course of the past year at his home studio, with Dun engineering the album's drums from across the country, 'Scaled and Icy' is the product of long-distance virtual sessions and finds the duo processing their upended routines along with the prevailing emotions of 2020 - anxiety, loneliness, boredom, and doubt. The duo had to forgo their normal studio sessions but reached a new of level of introspection in the process, adopting a more imaginative and bold approach to their songwriting. The result is a collection of songs that push forward through setbacks and focus on the possibilities worth remembering.

Disc 1
1. Good Day - Twenty One Pilots
2. Choker - Twenty One Pilots
3. Shy Away - Twenty One Pilots
4. The Outside - Twenty One Pilots
5. Saturday - Twenty One Pilots
6. Never Take It - Twenty One Pilots
7. Mulberry Street - Twenty One Pilots
8. Formidable - Twenty One Pilots
9. Bounce Man - Twenty One Pilots
10. No Chances - Twenty One Pilots
11. Redecorate - Twenty One Pilots

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.