Say What You Want: The Collection - Texas [VINYL]

Say What You Want: The Collection - Texas [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Say What You Want - Texas
2. I Don't Want a Lover - Texas
3. Inner Smile - Texas
4. Summer Son - Texas
5. Black Eyed Boy - Texas
6. Getaway - Texas
7. Breathless - Texas
8. In Our Lifetime - Texas
9. Halo - Texas
10. Put Your Arms Around Me - Texas
11. In Demand - Texas
12. So Called Friend - Texas

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.