Savage - Eurythmics [VINYL]

Savage - Eurythmics [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Disc 1
1. Beethoven (I Love to Listen To) - Eurythmics (4.55)
2. I've Got a Lover (Back in Japan) - Eurythmics (4.30)
3. Do You Want to Break Up? - Eurythmics (3.43)
4. You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart - Eurythmics (3.54)
5. Shame - Eurythmics (4.29)
6. Savage - Eurythmics (4.12)
7. I Need a Man - Eurythmics (4.25)
8. Put the Blame On Me - Eurythmics (3.43)
9. Heaven - Eurythmics (3.28)
10. Wide Eyed Girl - Eurythmics (3.31)
11. I Need You - Eurythmics (3.24)
12. Brand New Day - Eurythmics (3.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.