Saturday Night Fever - Various Artists [VINYL]

Saturday Night Fever - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€47.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Stayin' Alive - The Bee Gees (4.45)
2. How Deep Is Your Love - The Bee Gees (4.05)
3. Night Fever - The Bee Gees (3.33)
4. More Than a Woman - The Bee Gees (3.17)
5. If I Can't Have You - Yvonne Elliman (3.00)
6. A Fifth of Beethoven - Walter Murphy (3.03)
7. More Than a Woman - Tavares (3.17)
8. Manhattan Skyline - David Shire (4.44)
9. Calypso Breakdown - Ralph MacDonald (7.51)
Disc 2
1. Night On Disco Mountain - David Shire (5.12)
2. Open Sesame - Kool and the Gang (4.01)
3. Jive Talkin' - The Bee Gees (3.45)
4. You Should Be Dancing - The Bee Gees (4.17)
5. Boogie Shoes - KC and the Sunshine Band (2.17)
6. Salsation - David Shire (3.50)
7. K-Jee - MFSB (4.13)
8. Disco Inferno - The Trammps (10.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.