Sad Songs for Dirty Lovers - The National [VINYL]

Sad Songs for Dirty Lovers - The National [VINYL]

Sale price$24.00
The National's second album, 'Sad Songs for Dirty Lovers' proved a leap forward from 2001's eponymous self-titled debut, showing a band adept at delivering warm embraces and gut punches in equal measure.

Disc 1
1. Cardinal Song - The National (6.18)
2. Slipping Husband - The National (3.22)
3. 90-mile Water Wall - The National (3.44)
4. It Never Happened - The National (4.37)
5. Murder Me Rachael - The National (3.45)
6. Thirsty - The National (3.48)
7. Available - The National (3.20)
8. Sugar Wife - The National (2.21)
9. Trophy Wife - The National (3.32)
10. Fashion Coat - The National (2.02)
11. Patterns of Fairytales - The National (3.43)
12. Lucky You - The National (4.22)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.