Rule the World: The Greatest Hits - Tears for Fears [VINYL]

Rule the World: The Greatest Hits - Tears for Fears [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
The compilation contains fourteen top 40 singles, taken from each of the band's first six studio albums, and two previously unreleased songs: 'Stay' and 'I Love You but I'm Lost' (co-written by the band with Dan Smith of Bastille).

Disc 1
1. Everybody Wants to Rule the World - Tears for Fears
2. Shout - Tears for Fears
3. I Love You But I'm Lost - Tears for Fears
4. Mad World - Tears for Fears
5. Sowing the Seeds of Love - Tears for Fears
6. Advice for the Young at Heart - Tears for Fears
7. Head Over Heels - Tears for Fears
8. Woman in Chains - Tears for Fears
9. Change - Tears for Fears
10. Stay - Tears for Fears
11. Pale Shelter - Tears for Fears
12. Mothers Talk - Tears for Fears
13. Break It Down Again - Tears for Fears
14. I Believe - Tears for Fears
15. Raoul and the Kings of Spain - Tears for Fears
16. Closest Thing to Heaven - Tears for Fears

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.