Rubber Soul - The Beatles [VINYL]

Rubber Soul - The Beatles [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00
Sixth studio album by the legendary Liverpudlian band, featuring the classic tracks 'Drive My Car', 'Norwegian Wood', 'Nowhere Man' and 'In My Life'. Often referred to as a folk rock album, 'Rubber Soul' was originally released in 1965 and incorporates a mix of pop, soul and folk musical styles. The title derives from the colloquialism 'plastic soul' and was the Beatles' way of acknowledging their lack of authenticity compared to the African-American soul artists they admired.

Disc 1
1. Drive My Car - The Beatles (2.30)
2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) - The Beatles (2.05)
3. You Won't See Me - The Beatles (3.23)
4. Nowhere Man - The Beatles (2.44)
5. Think for Yourself - The Beatles (2.19)
6. The Word - The Beatles (2.44)
7. Michelle - The Beatles (2.42)
8. What Goes On - The Beatles (2.51)
9. Girl - The Beatles (2.34)
10. I'm Looking Through You - The Beatles (2.28)
11. In My Life - The Beatles (2.28)
12. Wait - The Beatles (2.17)
13. If I Needed Someone - The Beatles (2.24)
14. Run for Your Life - The Beatles (2.19)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.