Royal Blood - Royal Blood [VINYL]
2 for €50

Royal Blood - Royal Blood [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
Eponymous debut album by the British rock duo. Featuring the single 'Figure It Out', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. Other tracks on the album include 'Out of the Black', 'You Can Be So Cruel' and 'Little Monster'.

Disc 1
1. Out of the Black - Royal Blood (4.00)
2. Come On Over - Royal Blood (2.51)
3. Figure It Out - Royal Blood (3.04)
4. You Can Be So Cruel - Royal Blood (2.44)
5. Blood Hands - Royal Blood (3.07)
6. Little Monster - Royal Blood (3.32)
7. Loose Change - Royal Blood (2.36)
8. Careless - Royal Blood (3.21)
9. Ten Tonne Skeleton - Royal Blood (3.07)
10. Better Strangers - Royal Blood (4.12)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.