Roxy Music - The Steven Wilson Stereo Mix (RSD 2020) - Roxy Music [VINYL]

Roxy Music - The Steven Wilson Stereo Mix (RSD 2020) - Roxy Music [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95
Sold out
The final piece of the Roxy Music debut album celebration jigsaw. Originally intended as part of the groundbreaking box set from 2018, Steven Wilson's stereo mix of the epochal work has been whispered about from its non-inclusion onwards. Now, with the full blessing of the band, it sees the light of day in strictly limited clear vinyl for RSD 2020, mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road.

Disc 1
1. Re-make/Re-model - Roxy Music
2. Ladytron - Roxy Music
3. If There Is Something - Roxy Music
4. Virginia Plain - Roxy Music
5. 2 H.B. - Roxy Music
6. The Bob (Medley) - Roxy Music
7. Chance Meeting - Roxy Music
8. Would You Believe? - Roxy Music
9. Sea Breezes - Roxy Music
10. Bitters End - Roxy Music

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.