Route 66:   - Nat King Cole [VINYL]
2 for €50

Route 66: - Nat King Cole [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Nat King Cole remains one of the finest examples of a jazz musician's success story. The formula of his piano-bass-guitar trio, which can be appreciated in the majority of tracks in the present selection, made such an impact on his fellow-artists that hundreds of them created similar setups.

Disc 1
1. Makin' Whoopee - Nat King Cole
2. Sweet Lorraine - Nat King Cole
3. Route 66 - Nat King Cole
4. Too Marvelous for Words - Nat King Cole
5. That's What - Nat King Cole
6. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You - Nat King Cole
7. Frim Fram Sauce - Nat King Cole
8. Nature Boy - Nat King Cole
9. Tis Autumn - Nat King Cole
10. Straighten Up and Fly Right - Nat King Cole
11. Ke Me Ki Mo - Nat King Cole

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.