Rough and Rowdy Ways - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Rough and Rowdy Ways - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
39th studio album by the legendary American singer-songwriter. It is Dylan's first album of original songs since his 2012 album 'Tempest'. The album has been preceded by the singles 'Murder Most Foul', 'I Contain Multitudes', and 'False Prophet'.

Disc 1
1. I Contain Multitudes - Bob Dylan (4.36)
2. False Prophet - Bob Dylan (6.00)
3. My Own Version of You - Bob Dylan (6.41)
4. I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You - Bob Dylan (6.32)
5. Black Rider - Bob Dylan (4.12)
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed - Bob Dylan (4.13)
7. Mother of Muses - Bob Dylan (4.29)
8. Crossing the Rubicon - Bob Dylan (7.22)
9. Key West (Philosopher Pirate) - Bob Dylan (9.34)
Disc 2
1. Murder Most Foul - Bob Dylan (16.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.