Rosenrot - Rammstein [VINYL]

Rosenrot - Rammstein [VINYL]

Sale price$53.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifth studio album by the industrial rock group, originally released in 2006. Renowned for huge pyrotechnics at their startling live shows, the album confirmed the band's worldwide reputation by breaking into the US top 30, paving the way for tours to Chile and South Africa, a headline slot at the Sonisphere Festival and a sell-out show at New York's Madison Square Garden.

Disc 1
1. Benzin - Rammstein (3.46)
2. Mann Gegen Mann - Rammstein (3.50)
3. Rosenrot - Rammstein (3.54)
4. Spring - Rammstein (5.24)
5. Wo Bist Du? - Rammstein (3.55)
6. Stirb Nicht Vor Mir (Feat. Sharleen Spiteri and Bobo) - Rammstein (4.05)
Disc 2
1. Zerst”ren - Rammstein (5.28)
2. Hilf Mir - Rammstein (4.43)
3. Te Quiero Puta! - Rammstein (3.55)
4. Feuer Und Wasser - Rammstein (5.17)
5. Ein Lied - Rammstein (3.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.