Roseland NYC Live - Portishead [VINYL]

Roseland NYC Live - Portishead [VINYL]

Sale price€45.95
Sold out
Live album by the English electronic music band. Released in 1998, it features performances of tracks including 'All Mine', 'Only You', 'Over', 'Glory Box' and 'Sour Times', all featuring an orchestra.

Disc 1
1. Humming - Portishead
2. Cowboys - Portishead
3. All Mine - Portishead
4. Mysterons - Portishead
5. Only You - Portishead
6. Half Day Closing - Portishead
7. Over - Portishead
Disc 2
1. Glory Box - Portishead
2. Sour Times - Portishead
3. Roads - Portishead
4. Strangers - Portishead

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.