Room On Fire - The Strokes [VINYL]

Room On Fire - The Strokes [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
Second studio album by the American rock band. The album features the return of producer Gordon Raphael from 'Is This It' and consists of a slightly smoother sound than its predecessor. Three singles were released from the album: '12:51', 'Reptilia', and 'The End Has No End'.

Disc 1
1. What Ever Happened? - The Strokes (2.54)
2. Reptilia - The Strokes (3.41)
3. Automatic Stop - The Strokes (3.26)
4. 12:51 - The Strokes (2.33)
5. You Talk Way Too Much - The Strokes (3.04)
6. Between Love & Hate - The Strokes (3.15)
7. Meet Me in the Bathroom - The Strokes (2.57)
8. Under Control - The Strokes (3.06)
9. The Way It Is - The Strokes (3.07)
10. The End Has No End - The Strokes (3.07)
11. I Can't Win - The Strokes (2.34)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.