Is This the Life We Really Want? - Roger Waters [VINYL]

Is This the Life We Really Want? - Roger Waters [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. When We Were Young - Roger Waters (1.39)
2. D‚j… Vu - Roger Waters (4.27)
3. The Last Refugee - Roger Waters (4.12)
4. Picture That - Roger Waters (6.47)
5. Broken Bones - Roger Waters (4.57)
6. Is This the Life We Really Want? - Roger Waters (5.55)
7. Bird in a Gale - Roger Waters (5.31)
8. The Most Beautiful Girl - Roger Waters (6.09)
9. Smell the Roses - Roger Waters (5.15)
10. Wait for Her - Roger Waters (4.56)
11. Oceans Apart - Roger Waters (1.07)
12. Part of Me Died - Roger Waters (3.14)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.