Rocksteady Fever - Various Artists [VINYL]

Rocksteady Fever - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Musical Train - Roy Shirley (2.57)
2. Conversation - The Uniques (4.01)
3. Till I Die - Delroy Wilson (3.16)
4. Daddy's Home - Pat Kelly (3.00)
5. Run Come Dance - Glen Adams (2.33)
6. Forest Gate Rock - Lester Sterling (2.57)
7. Rock, Rock and Cry - Various Artists (2.11)
8. Trying to Find Me a Home - The Uniques (3.12)
9. Warming Up the Scene - Roy Shirley (3.32)
10. I'll Get You - Dawn Penn (2.48)
11. It's Been So Long (With Helen Ward) - Winston Samuels (2.46)
12. Long Life - Various Artists (2.34)
13. She's So Fine - Glen Adams (3.46)
14. Forever - Cynthia Richards (3.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.