Riot:   - Paramore [VINYL]
2 for €50

Riot: - Paramore [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Disc 1
1. For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic - Paramore (3.48)
2. That's What You Get - Paramore (3.40)
3. Hallelujah - Paramore (3.23)
4. Misery Business - Paramore (3.31)
5. When It Rains - Paramore (3.35)
6. Let the Flames Begin - Paramore (3.18)
7. Miracle - Paramore (3.29)
8. Crushcrushcrush - Paramore (3.09)
9. We Are Broken - Paramore (3.38)
10. Fences - Paramore (3.18)
11. Born for This - Paramore (3.58)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.