Ring Ring - ABBA [VINYL]
2 for €50

Ring Ring - ABBA [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Disc 1
1. Ring, Ring (Bara Du Slog En Signal) - ABBA (3.06)
2. Another Town, Another Train - ABBA (3.13)
3. Disillusion - ABBA (3.07)
4. People Need Love - ABBA (2.46)
5. I Saw It in the Mirror - ABBA (2.34)
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina - ABBA (2.53)
7. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough) - ABBA (2.55)
8. Me and Bobby and Bobby's Brother - ABBA (2.52)
9. He Is Your Brother - ABBA (3.19)
10. She's My Kind of Girl - ABBA (2.45)
11. I Am Just a Girl - ABBA (3.03)
12. Rock 'N' Roll Band - ABBA (3.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.