Richard Carpenter's Piano Songbook:   - Richard Carpenter [VINYL]

Richard Carpenter's Piano Songbook: - Richard Carpenter [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Icon, musician, record producer, songwriter, and arranger, Richard Carpenter of the Carpenters, reinterprets a number of their biggest hits, and chosen favourites, on solo piano. Some of the most beloved melodies of all time, including 'Close to You', 'Yesterday Once More', 'Top of the World', 'We've Only Just Begun', and 'Rainy Days and Mondays', are expertly performed on this tuneful and relaxing album by Richard, one half of the duo who, to date, have sold over 120 million records worldwide.

Disc 1
1. Medley: Sing/Goodbye to Love/Eve/Rainy Days and Mondays - Richard Carpenter
2. I Won't Last a Day Without You - Richard Carpenter
3. For All We Know - Richard Carpenter
4. Close to You - Richard Carpenter
5. Yesterday Once More - Richard Carpenter
6. I Need to Be in Love - Richard Carpenter
7. The Rainbow Connection - Richard Carpenter
8. Top of the World - Richard Carpenter
9. We've Only Just Begun - Richard Carpenter

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.