Reverence:   - Faithless [VINYL]

Reverence: - Faithless [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Debut studio album by the British electronic band, originally released in 1995. The album contains several singles that have subsequently become Faithless classics, such as 'Don't Leave', 'Salva Mea', and 'Insomnia'.

Disc 1
1. Reverence - Faithless
2. Don't Leave - Faithless
3. Salva Mea - Faithless
4. If Lovin' You Is Wrong - Faithless
Disc 2
1. Angeline - Faithless
2. Insomnia - Faithless
3. Dirty Ol' Man - Faithless
4. Flowerstand Man - Faithless
5. Baseball Cap - Faithless
6. Drifting Away - Faithless

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.