Reputation:   - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Reputation: - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Sale price€35.00

Sitxh studio album by the American singer and songwriter. The album topped the charts in the UK and features the singles 'Look What You Made Me Do', '...Ready for It?', 'End Game' (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future), 'New Year's Day', 'Gorgeous' and 'Delicate'.

Disc 1
1. ...Ready for It? - Taylor Swift (3.27)
2. End Game (Feat. Ed Sheeran and Future) - Taylor Swift (4.03)
3. I Did Something Bad - Taylor Swift (3.57)
4. Don't Blame Me - Taylor Swift (3.54)
5. Delicate - Taylor Swift (3.51)
6. Look What You Made Me Do - Taylor Swift (3.30)
7. So It Goes... - Taylor Swift (3.46)
8. Gorgeous - Taylor Swift (3.28)
9. Getaway Car - Taylor Swift (3.51)
10. King of My Heart - Taylor Swift (3.33)
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied - Taylor Swift (3.30)
12. Dress - Taylor Swift (3.49)
13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things - Taylor Swift (3.27)
14. Call It What You Want - Taylor Swift (3.23)
15. New Year's Day - Taylor Swift (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.