Renegade:   - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Renegade: - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Eleventh studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1981. Though not his first appearance, this was the first album in which keyboard player Darren Wharton was credited as a permanent member. As such, he made a contribution as a songwriter on the opening track 'Angel of Death'. However, even though he had officially joined the band, his picture was omitted from the album sleeve.

Disc 1
1. Angel of Death - Thin Lizzy (6.18)
2. Renegade - Thin Lizzy (6.08)
3. The Pressure Will Blow - Thin Lizzy (3.47)
4. Leave This Town - Thin Lizzy (3.50)
5. Hollywood - Thin Lizzy (4.10)
6. No One Told Him - Thin Lizzy (3.36)
7. Fats - Thin Lizzy (4.04)
8. Mexican Blood - Thin Lizzy (3.42)
9. It's Getting Dangerous - Thin Lizzy (5.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.