Reload - Metallica [VINYL]

Reload - Metallica [VINYL]

Sale price€52.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Fuel - Metallica (4.30)
2. The Memory Remains - Metallica (4.39)
3. Devil's Dance - Metallica (5.19)
4. The Unforgiven II - Metallica (6.36)
5. Better Than You - Metallica (5.22)
6. Slither - Metallica (5.13)
7. Carpe Diem Baby - Metallica (6.12)
8. Bad Seed - Metallica (4.05)
9. Where the Wild Things Are - Metallica (6.54)
10. Prince Charming - Metallica (6.05)
11. Low Man's Lyric - Metallica (7.37)
12. Attitude - Metallica (5.17)
13. Fixxxer - Metallica (8.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.