Reflektor - Arcade Fire [VINYL]

Reflektor - Arcade Fire [VINYL]

Sale price$53.00
Fourth studio album by the Canadian indie rock band. Featuring the single of the same name, 'Reflektor' debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. The album, for which the cover features an image of Rodin's sculpture of Orpheus and Eurydice, also includes the tracks 'Normal Person', 'Porno' and 'We Exist'.

Disc 1
1. Reflektor - Arcade Fire (7.34)
2. We Exist - Arcade Fire (5.44)
3. Flashbulb Eyes - Arcade Fire (2.42)
4. Here Comes the Night Time - Arcade Fire (6.30)
5. Normal Person - Arcade Fire (4.22)
6. You Already Know - Arcade Fire (3.59)
7. Joan of Arc - Arcade Fire (5.26)
Disc 2
1. Here Comes the Night Time II - Arcade Fire (2.52)
2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice) - Arcade Fire (6.13)
3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus) - Arcade Fire (6.42)
4. Porno - Arcade Fire (6.02)
5. Afterlife - Arcade Fire (5.52)
6. Supersymmetry - Arcade Fire (11.16)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.