Red - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Red - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95
'Red' is the American singer-songwriter's fourth studio album, which saw Swift transitioning from her country roots to mainstream pop. The album features the hit singles 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together', 'I Knew Your Were Trouble', '22' and 'Everything Has Changed' (featuring Ed Sheeran).

Disc 1
1. State of Grace - Taylor Swift (4.55)
2. Red - Taylor Swift (3.43)
3. Treacherous - Taylor Swift (4.02)
4. I Knew You Were Trouble - Taylor Swift (3.39)
5. All Too Well - Taylor Swift (5.29)
6. 22 - Taylor Swift (3.52)
7. I Almost Do - Taylor Swift (4.04)
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together - Taylor Swift (3.13)
9. Stay Stay Stay - Taylor Swift (3.25)
10. The Last Time (Feat. Gary Lightbody) - Taylor Swift (4.59)
11. Holy Ground - Taylor Swift (3.23)
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic - Taylor Swift (4.44)
13. The Lucky One - Taylor Swift (4.00)
14. Everything Has Changed (Feat. Ed Sheeran) - Taylor Swift (4.05)
15. Starlight - Taylor Swift (3.40)
16. Begin Again - Taylor Swift (3.59)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.