Red Roses for Me - The Pogues [VINYL]

Red Roses for Me - The Pogues [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Transmetropolitan - The Pogues
2. The Battle of Brisbane - The Pogues
3. The Auld Triangle - The Pogues
4. Waxie's Dargle - The Pogues
5. Boys from the County Hell - The Pogues
6. Sea Shanty - The Pogues
7. Dark Streets of London - The Pogues
8. Streams of Whiskey - The Pogues
9. Poor Paddy - The Pogues
10. Dingle Regetta - The Pogues
11. Greenland Whale Fisheries - The Pogues
12. Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go - The Pogues
13. Kitty - The Pogues
14. The Leaving of Liverpool (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
15. Muirshin Durkin (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
16. Repeal of the Licensing Laws (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
17. And the Band Played Waltzing Matilda (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
18. Whiskey You're the Devil (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
19. The Wild Rover (Bonus Track) - The Pogues

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.