Red Red Wine: The Collection - UB40 [VINYL]
2 for €50

Red Red Wine: The Collection - UB40 [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Compilation album by the British reggae band, featuring some of the group's most popular songs, including 'Red Red Wine', 'I Got You Babe' (featuring Chrissie Hynde) and '(I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You'.

Disc 1
1. Kingston Town - UB40
2. Red Red Wine (7" Version) - UB40
3. I Got You Babe (Feat. Chrissie Hynde) - UB40
4. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You - UB40
5. Don't Break My Heart - UB40
6. Don't Let It Pass You By - UB40
7. Food for Thought - UB40
8. My Way of Thinking - UB40
9. Bring Me Your Cup - UB40
10. Until My Dying Day - UB40
11. I Did What I Did - UB40
12. Here I Am (Come and Take Me) - UB40

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.