Recovery - Eminem [VINYL]

Recovery - Eminem [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95
The seventh album from the popular and controversial American rapper, featuring the singles 'Not Afraid' and 'Love the Way You Lie' (featuring Rihanna), guest appearances from Pink, Kobe and Lil Wayne and co-production from long-time collaborator, Dr. Dre.

Disc 1
1. Cold Wind Blows - Eminem (5.03)
2. Talkin' 2 Myself (Feat. Kobe) - Eminem (5.00)
3. On Fire - Eminem (3.33)
4. Won't Back Down (Feat. Pink) - Eminem (4.25)
5. W.T.P. - Eminem (3.58)
6. Going Through Changes - Eminem (4.58)
7. Not Afraid - Eminem (4.08)
8. Seduction - Eminem (4.35)
9. No Love (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Eminem (4.59)
10. Space Bound - Eminem (4.37)
11. Cinderella Man - Eminem (4.39)
12. 25 to Life - Eminem (4.01)
13. So Bad - Eminem (5.25)
14. Almost Famous - Eminem (4.52)
15. Love the Way You Lie (Feat. Rihanna) - Eminem (4.23)
16. You're Never Over - Eminem (5.05)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.