Reckoning - R.E.M. [VINYL]

Reckoning - R.E.M. [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Harborcoat - R.E.M. (3.55)
2. 7 Chinese Bros. - R.E.M. (4.19)
3. So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry) - R.E.M. (3.16)
4. Pretty Persuasion - R.E.M. (3.53)
5. Time After Time - R.E.M. (3.32)
6. Second Guessing - R.E.M. (2.52)
7. Letter Never Sent - R.E.M. (3.03)
8. Camera - R.E.M. (5.29)
9. Rockville - R.E.M. (4.56)
10. Little America - R.E.M. (3.03)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.