Reality - David Bowie [VINYL]

Reality - David Bowie [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. New Killer Star - David Bowie (4.40)
2. Pablo Picasso - David Bowie (4.06)
3. Never Get Old - David Bowie (4.25)
4. The Loneliest Guy - David Bowie (4.11)
5. Looking for Water - David Bowie (3.28)
6. She'll Drive the Big Car - David Bowie (4.35)
7. Days - David Bowie (3.19)
8. Fall Dog Bombs the Moon - David Bowie (4.04)
9. Try Some, Buy Some - David Bowie (4.24)
10. Reality - David Bowie (4.23)
11. Bring Me the Disco King - David Bowie (7.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.