Real Live - Bob Dylan [VINYL]
2 for €50

Real Live - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. Highway 61 Revisited - Bob Dylan (5.07)
2. Maggie's Farm - Bob Dylan (4.54)
3. I and I - Bob Dylan (6.17)
4. License to Kill - Bob Dylan (3.26)
5. It Ain't Me, Babe - Bob Dylan (5.17)
6. Tangled Up in Blue - Bob Dylan (6.54)
7. Masters of War - Bob Dylan (6.35)
8. Ballad of a Thin Man - Bob Dylan (4.17)
9. Girl from the North Country - Bob Dylan (4.25)
10. Tombstone Blues - Bob Dylan (4.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.