Ray of Light - Madonna [VINYL]

Ray of Light - Madonna [VINYL]

Sale price$38.00
Sold out
The seventh studio album by the American singer/songwriter. After giving birth to her first child, Madonna started working on the album with producers Babyface and Patrick Leonard. Following failed sessions with them, Madonna pursued a new musical direction with English producer William Orbit. The recording process was the longest of Madonna's career and experienced problems with Orbit's hardware arrangement, which would break down, and recording would have to be delayed until it could be repaired. Features the singles: 'Frozen', 'Ray of Light', 'Drowned World/Substitute For Love', 'The Power of Good-Bye' and 'Nothing Really Matters'.

Disc 1
1. Drowned World/Substitute for Love - Madonna (5.09)
2. Swim - Madonna (5.01)
3. Ray of Light - Madonna (5.21)
4. Candy Perfume Girl - Madonna (4.37)
5. Skin - Madonna (6.22)
6. Nothing Really Matters - Madonna (4.27)
7. Sky Fits Heaven - Madonna (4.48)
8. Shanti/Ashtangi - Madonna (4.29)
9. Frozen - Madonna (6.13)
10. The Power of Good-bye - Madonna (4.12)
11. To Have and Not to Hold - Madonna (5.23)
12. Little Star - Madonna (5.18)
13. Mer Girl - Madonna (5.32)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.