Rattle That Lock - David Gilmour [VINYL]

Rattle That Lock - David Gilmour [VINYL]

Sale price$43.00
Fourth solo studio album by the British musician. The album, which debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, features the singles 'Rattle That Lock' and 'Today'.

Disc 1
1. 5 A.M. - David Gilmour (3.02)
2. Rattle That Lock - David Gilmour (4.57)
3. Faces of Stone - David Gilmour (5.32)
4. A Boat Lies Waiting - David Gilmour (4.36)
5. Dancing Right in Front of Me - David Gilmour (6.10)
6. In Any Tongue - David Gilmour (6.46)
7. Beauty - David Gilmour (4.27)
8. The Girl in the Yellow Dress - David Gilmour (5.25)
9. Today - David Gilmour (5.56)
10. And Then... - David Gilmour (4.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.