Rare - Selena Gomez [VINYL]

Rare - Selena Gomez [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Rare - Selena Gomez
2. Dance Again - Selena Gomez
3. Look at Her Now - Selena Gomez
4. Lose You to Love Me - Selena Gomez
5. Ring - Selena Gomez
6. Vulnerable - Selena Gomez
7. People You Know - Selena Gomez
8. Let Me Get Me - Selena Gomez
9. Crowded Room (Feat. 6LACK) - Selena Gomez
10. Kinda Crazy - Selena Gomez
11. Fun - Selena Gomez
12. Cut You Off - Selena Gomez
13. A Sweeter Place (Feat. Kid Cudi) - Selena Gomez

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.