Rams (RSD 2020):   - Brian Eno [VINYL]

Rams (RSD 2020): - Brian Eno [VINYL]

Sale price€18.95
Sold out
Brian Eno's complete original score for 'Rams', Gary Hustwit's 2018 documentary portrait of legendary German industrial designer, Dieter Rams. This Record Store Day exclusive comes with full colour inner and outer sleeves, contains 11 unreleased instrumentals and is pressed on heavyweight white vinyl with download code.

Disc 1
1. Bright Clouds of Metal - Various Performers
2. Harmonic Guitar - Various Performers
3. Unusual Temperament - Various Performers
4. A Warm Sweet Bed - Various Performers
5. Beautiful Metals - Various Performers
6. Designer Piano - Various Performers
7. Generative Lounge - Various Performers
8. Design As Reduction - Various Performers
9. Al'Khwarizmi Piano - Various Performers
10. Shimmering Future - Various Performers
11. For a New Design - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.