Radiate Like This:   - Warpaint [VINYL]

Radiate Like This: - Warpaint [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
Sold out
Warpaint's 2022 album 'Radiate Like This' launched alongside single 'Champion' and is Warpaint's first in almost 6 years. It arrives with its own very modern mythology intact, continuing the strange, brilliant, beautiful story of the band and quite neatly picking up where 'Heads Up' left off. If the previous album was the coming of age, 'Radiate Like This' presents Warpaint mk II in all their glory, a luminous coalescence of sound and vision which stubbornly belies its genesis, with the quartet of Kokal, Theresa Wayman, Stella Mozgawa and Jenny Lee Lindberg all recording their parts separately in various cities. It's an album that pulsates with ideas, energy and- most crucially - gorgeous melodies. Listen on in wonder.

Disc 1
1. Champion - Warpaint
2. Hips - Warpaint
3. Hard to Tell You - Warpaint
4. Stevie - Warpaint
5. Like Sweetness - Warpaint
6. Trouble - Warpaint
7. Proof - Warpaint
8. Altar - Warpaint
9. Melting - Warpaint
10. Send Nudes - Warpaint

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.