Pyromania - Def Leppard [VINYL]

Pyromania - Def Leppard [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
The album that launched the band into Rock legends was released in 1983; it was the first to feature Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis. It contains the hits 'Photograph' and 'Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)' - both huge singles all over the world. It reached no 2 in the US charts and has been certified Platinum over there, putting the band into arenas all over the world.

Disc 1
1. Rock Rock - Def Leppard (3.55)
2. Photograph - Def Leppard (4.08)
3. Stagefright - Def Leppard (3.45)
4. Too Late for Love - Def Leppard (4.27)
5. Die Hard the Hunter - Def Leppard (6.16)
6. Foolin' - Def Leppard (4.34)
7. Rock of Ages - Def Leppard (4.08)
8. Comin' Under Fire - Def Leppard (4.14)
9. Action! Not Words - Def Leppard (3.49)
10. Billy's Got a Gun - Def Leppard (5.56)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.