Punisher:   - Phoebe Bridgers [VINYL]

Punisher: - Phoebe Bridgers [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Bridgers is a singular talent, and also the rare artist with enough humour to deconstruct the tired heuristics of a meteoric rise. 'Punisher', written and recorded between the summer of 2018 and the fall of 2019, cements her as one of the most irresistibly clever and tenderly prolific songwriters of our era.

Disc 1
1. DVD Menu - Phoebe Bridgers
2. Garden Song - Phoebe Bridgers
3. Kyoto - Phoebe Bridgers
4. Punisher - Phoebe Bridgers
5. Halloween - Phoebe Bridgers
6. Chinese Satellite - Phoebe Bridgers
7. Moon Song - Phoebe Bridgers
8. Savior Complex - Phoebe Bridgers
9. ICU - Phoebe Bridgers
10. Graceland Too - Phoebe Bridgers
11. I Know the End - Phoebe Bridgers

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.